Selig Goldin

The Criminal Law Section is seeking nominations for the 2022 Selig I. Goldin Memorial Award.  This is the highest award given by the Criminal Law Section and recognizes the recipient’s outstanding contributions to Florida’s criminal justice system.

Previous recipients include justices of the Florida Supreme Court, judges of the district courts of appeal and circuit courts, a former U.S. attorney general, state attorneys, public defenders, private defense lawyers, and law professors. More information and a list of previous recipients can be found here.

Click Here To Read The Full Article