In the front row from the left are Carla Tharp Brown, Palm Beach County Bar executive director; Jean Marie Middleton, director; Grasford Smith, president-elect; Scott B. Smith, president; retired Florida Supreme Court Justice Barbara Pariente; Julia Wyda, immediate past president, and Michael Kranz, Young Lawyers Section president.    Standing from the left are Lindsay Demmery, director; Nichole Segal, director; Barry Balmuth, North County Section president; Lawonda Warren, director; Jack Rice, director; Andrea Lewis, director; and Lauren Johnson, director. (Not pictured is director Scott Perry.)

Retired Florida Supreme Court Justice Barbara Pariente swears in Palm Beach County Bar Association’s 100th president, Scott B. Smith.

The Palm Beach County Bar Association recently celebrated its 100th Anniversary.