The Florida Bar Tax Section will honor Michael A. Lampert with the 2020-2021 Gerald T. Hart Outstanding Tax Attorney of the Year Award.

The section chair each year selects a recipient to recognize his or her contributions to the advancement of the practice of tax law and commitment to the highest standards of competence and integrity. Chair D. Michael O’ Leary chose Lampert because of his “long history of professional accomplishments and contributions to the Tax Section.”

The award will be presented during the section’s 2021 Fall Meeting at The Breakers in Palm Beach.

CEO of Speaker Media and Marketing, is the "Secret Weapon of Personal Injury Lawyers and Trial Attorneys" throughout the United States. Specializing as a marketing consultant to lawyers, with a primary focus on content marketing, social media, online video and mobile marketing strategies.