Chief Justice Carlos Muñiz, from the left, Justice John Couriel, Justice Meredith L. Sasso, Judge Gordon C. Murray, Justice Jorge Labarga, Justice Jamie R. Grosshans, Justice Renatha Francis, and Justice Charles Canady.

Miami-Dade County Court Judge Gordon C. Murray received the William M. Hoeveler Judicial Professionalism Award.

Given annually by the Henry Latimer Center for Professionalism and the Standing Committee on Professionalism, the award recognizes an active judge who best exemplifies “strength of character, service, and competence as a jurist, lawyer, and public servant.”

Click Here To Read The Full Article