Section Chiar Janette M. Smith and David C. Miller

David C. Miller of Miami was named the 2023 H. Hamilton “Chip” Rice, Jr. Award honoree.

The award is presented annually by the City, County, and Local Government Law (CCLGL) Section and is awarded annually to one local government attorney who has served the section with distinction through mentoring, teaching, and leadership.

Click Here To Read The Full Article